Website Admin Contact No 03006984219

Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Administrator / Assistant Commissioner, Chief Officer, 5 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Chairman is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.



Administrator / Assistant  Commissioner

Umar Sarwar

Date of Joining: 30 July, 2020

Contact No:03465101103



Chief Officer

Arshad Mahmood Tattla

Date of Joining: 09-11-2019

Contact No: 03006989786



Municipal Officer (Regulation)       

Tayyba Ramzan  


Date of Joining 01-6-2020

Contact No: 03458737245                                  



Municipal Officer (Finance)

Awais Bin Malak

(Additional Charge)   

Date of Joining: 02-8-2020

Contact No:03454756731



Municipal Officer (Infrastructure)                                   

Muhammad Arslan Rafique     

Date of Joining:   02-9-2020                                                                   

Contact No: 03336099607



Municipal Officer  (Planning)

Fahim Anwar Majeed

Date of Joining:10-6-2020

Contact No: 03036557234



Admin (Website M.C)

Focal Person.IT (PMDU) (Baldiaonline)

Irfan Bashir Dar

Date of Joining:18th  Sep, 2003

Contact No: 03006984219

MC Organogram

Incumbency Statement upto (27 Sept, 2019)

Schedule of Establishment

Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2007 MC Chishtian, Pakistan. All rights reserved.